Advancing Knowledge. Enhancing Care.
Advancing Knowledge. Enhancing Care.

Psoriasis News

the latest news from ipc, industry and others

Part I: COVID-19 Y Psoriasis: Informes Ibero-Latinoamericanos del IPC

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

If you missed Part 1 of our webinar series on the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic and psoriasis in Latin America, you can watch now. Don't forget to register for Part 2 below.

Watch Part 1 Now

 

Part II: COVID-19 and psoriasis - Ibero-Latin American reports from the International Psoriasis Council (IPC)

Monday, July 20, 2020

Costa Rica/Guatemala: 3:00 - 4:00 pm
Panama/Colombia: 4:00 - 5:00 pm
Chile/Paraguay/Miami: 5:00 - 6:00 pm
Brazil/Argentina: 6:00 - 7:00 pm
Portugal: 10:00 - 11:00 pm

REGISTRE-SE JÁ

REGÍstrate


now available

COVID-19 Psoriasis Resource Center

Information from around the world on psoriasis and coronavirus to assist dermatologists and the patients they serve

explore now

Stay informed

Join the email list to receive the latest information on psoriasis meetings, manuscripts and research.
SUBSCRIBE

Search Our Blog

  Search
 

We use cookies on this site to enhance your online experience. By continuing to use this site, you agree to accept cookies.
OK